Schedule

ONTARIO BLUES - SENIOR TEAM SCHEDULE


UPCOMING OPEN TRAINING SESSIONS

Burlington Centaurs RFC
Burlington, Ont.
Sunday, Apr. 24, 2016
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Session Details

Navy Blue v. Sky Blue Trial Match
Bill Crothers Secondary School
Unionville, Ont.
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016
3 p.m
Session Details


2016 MATCH SCHEDULE


Alberta Selects v. Ontario Blues*
Sunday, May 22, 2016
1 p.m. MDT; 3 p.m. EDT
Ellerslie Park, Edmonton, Alta.

Ontario Blues v. Atlantic Rock
Saturday, June 4, 2016
5 p.m. EDT
Sherwood Forest Park, Burlington, Ont.

Ontario Blues v. England Counties*
Saturday, June 11, 2016
5 p.m. EDT
Fletcher’s Fields, Markham, Ont.

Atlantic Rock v. Ontario Blues
Saturday, July 2, 2016
3 p.m. NDT; 1:30 p.m. EDT
Swilers RFC, St. John’s, N.L.

Ontario Blues v. Prairie Wolf Pack
Thursday, July 21, 2016
6:30 p.m. EDT
Fletcher’s Fields, Markham, Ont.

Ontario Blues v. British Columbia Bears
Sunday, July 24, 2016
3:30 p.m. EDT
Fletcher’s Fields, Markham, Ont.

* indicates non-CRC match

.




© 2016 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

ADMIN LOGIN          ADMIN LOGOUT
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support