Below is the roster for the Ontario Jr. Blues U15 team selected to represent the province at the 2013 National Festival Championships in Vancouver. Fourteen rugby clubs from across Ontario have representation on this squad.

Ontario Jr. Blues U15 Travelling Roster: Name (Club)

Connor Arnsby (Ajax Wanderers)

Colton Bates (Waterloo County)

Oscar Bergqvist (Brantford Harlequins)

William Chandler (Georgian Bay Titans)

Puwayi Chinoda (Highland RFC)

Daniel Cooper (Oshawa Vikings)

Aidan Foley (Oakville Crusaders)

Miles Fullerton (London St. George’s)

Joshua Gilles Ince (Oakville Crusaders)

Alan Kelsey (Toronto Saracens)

Andrew Maltman (Peterborough Pagans)

Hamish McMaster (Peterborough Pagans)

Jack McRogers (Aurora Barbarians)

William Morgan (Balmy Beach)

Miguel Palij (Toronto Saracens)

Tate Ruse (Oakville Crusaders)

Owain Ruttan (Peterborough Pagans)

Owen Schimpl (Markham Irish)

Danny Shields (Markham Irish)

Tristan Stephen (Toronto Dragons)

Matt Spanton (Balmy Beach)

Andrew Wilson (Oakville Crusaders)

Griffin Webster (Lindsay RFC)

Cameron Wingrove (Markham Irish)

Matthew Ye (Markham Irish)

Ontario Jr. Blues U15 Team Staff:

Head Coach – Dean Brattan

Assistant Coach – Duncan Ashworth

Assistant Coach – Rebecca Delaney

Team Manager – Greg Armstrong


© 2013 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.