Ontario Rugby Clubs

Below you will find a list of our members and their contact information.

We encourage you to contact us with any questions, comments, or suggestions you may have regarding our organization's membership list below: 

Rugby Ontario
MAIL:3 Concorde Gate
Suite 307
Toronto ON Canada M3C 3N7
PHONE:(416) 426-7050
FAX:(416) 426-7369
EMAIL:fmason@rugbyontario.com 
WEB SITE:http://www.rugbyontario.com

 2015 Clubs

Club

President

Email Address

Website

Eastern Ontario Rugby Union

Dave Best

President@eorugby.com

www.eorugby.com

Barrhaven Scottish RFC

Joe Price

bsrfc.president@gmail.com

www.barrhavenscottish.com

Brockville Privateers RFC

Ted Livingston

president@brockvillerugby.com

www.brockvillerugby.com

Bytown Blues RFC

Lee Powell/Jim Shaw

president@bytownbluesrugby.ca

www.bytownbluesrugby.ca

Cornwall Crusaders RFC 

Mike Finnerty
 
L678B12@hotmail.com
 


Kingston Panthers RFC

Blake Wilson

blake-wilson@live.com

www.rugbykingston.com

Lanark Highlanders RFC

Sean Kennedy

sean.t.kennedy7@gmail.com

www.lanarkhighlanders.com

Ottawa Beavers-Banshees RFC

Clinton Hodges

president.obbrfc@gmail.com

www.ottawabeavers.com

Ottawa Indians RFC

Jason Duff

indiansrugby@gmail.com

www.indiansrugby.com

Ottawa Irish RFC

Kendra Toby

president@ottawairishrugby.com

www.ottawairishrugby.com

Ottawa Senators RC

Warren Clifford

ottawa.senators.rugby@gmail.com

www.sport.ca/senators

Ottawa Wolves RFC

Jerome Hamoline

president@ottawawolves.ca

www.ottawawolves.ca

The Coven WRFC

Hilary Homes

hhomes@amnesty.ca

www.covenrugby.com



Club

President

Email Address

Website

Niagara Rugby Union

Annemaree Peters

coachapeters@gmail.com

www.niagararugbyunion.com

Brantford Harlequins RFC

Ken Courser

president.brantford.harlequins@gmail.com

www.brantfordharlequins.com

Burlington Centaurs RFC

Andy Maunder

centaur911@hotmail.com

www.centaursrfc.com

Grimsby Gentlemen RFC Bill Stuart
 
stuart.b@sympatico.ca
 
Guelph Redcoats RFC

Matt MacNeilmatt.macneil@guelphrugby.com

Hamilton Hornets RFC

Tom Edwards

tablescraps@cogeco.ca

www.hamiltonrugby.com

Highland Rugby Club (Fergus)

Joe Bowley

president@highlandrugby.com

www.highlandrugby.com

Niagara Old Boys RFC

Kevin Bloska
 
bloskak@rogers.com
 
www.nobsrfc.com

Niagara Wasps RFC

Chris Hodgson

president@niagararugby.com

www.niagararugby.com

Norfolk Harvesters RFC

David Gyselinck

davegizz@yahoo.com


St. Catharines Tigers RFC

Ryan Coens

ryancoens@hotmail.com

www.stcatharinesrugby.com

Stoney Creek RFC

Rob Damiani

rdamiani@bell.net

www.stoneycreekrugby.ca

Waterloo County Rugby

Graham Stickler

g_stickler@hotmail.com

www.waterloocountyrugby.com

Wilmot Warthogs RFC

David Harder

david.a.harder@gmail.com

www.wilmotwarthogs.com




Club

President

Email Address

Website

Southwest Rugby Union

Dean Meloche

deanmeloche@hotmail.com

www.southwestrugby.ca

Bruce County RFC

Steve Bell

stevenrobertbell@gmail.com

www.brucecountyrfc.ca

Kent Havoc RFC

Paul Mooney

paulwmooney@hotmail.com

www.havocrugby.com

London St. George's RFC

Ian Morellato

ian.morellato@gmail.com

www.londonrugbyclub.com

Sarnia Saints RFC

Chris Groombridge

chris.groombridge@gmail.com

www.sarniasaints.com

Stratford Black Swans RFC

Aaron Parsons
 
blackswansfixtures@gmail.com
 
 

Windsor Rogues RFC

Dean Meloche

deanmeloche@hotmail.com

www.windsorrugby.com



Club

President

Email Address

Website

Toronto Rugby Union

Mark Pinguet

president@torontorugby.ca

www.torontorugby.ca

Ajax Wanderers RUFC

Skip Crosby

president@ajaxwanderers.com

www.ajaxwanderers.com

Aurora Barbarians RFC

Tim Brochu

president@aurorabarbarians.com

www.aurorabarbarians.com

Balmy Beach RFC

Haydn Gage

haydngage@hotmail.com

www.balmybeachrugby.com

Barrie RFC 

Len Day
 
len_ang@bconnex.net
 
www.barrierugbyclub.com
 

Bay Street RFC

Peter Shippen

pshippen@redwoodasset.com

www.baystreetrugby.net

Belleville Bulldogs RFC

Josh Chambers

president@bulldogsrugby.com

www.bulldogsrugby.com

Brampton RFC

Blair MacFarlane

president@rugbybrampton.com

www.rugbybrampton.com

Brock RFC

Terry O'Neill

terry.o@sympatico.ca

www.brockrugby.com

Cobourg Saxons RFC

Matthew Adams

matt.bpcobourg@gmail.com

www.cobourgrugby.com

Crusaders Rugby Club
 
Pat Daniels
 
president@oakvillecrusaders.com
 
www.crusadersrugby.club

Etobicoke Invictus RFC

Paul Rooney

roonski435@hotmail.com

www.etobicokeinvictusrfc.com

The Gentlemen's Invitational Team Select
(Over-35 Toronto Team) 
Ray Hopkin
 
rayhopkin@gmail.com
 
 

Georgian Bay Titans RFC

Kirsty Stevenson

kristo@rogers.com

www.gbtitansrfc.com

Lindsay RFC

Rob Brouwer

president@lindsayrugby.com

www.lindsayrugby.com

Markham Irish Canadians Rugby Club

Pat Hodgins

President@MarkhamIrishRugby.com

www.markhamirishrugby.com

Mississauga RFC

Jill Zonneveld

zonneveld@sympatico.ca

www.bluesrugby.ca

Muddy York RFC

John Jeffrey

president@muddyyork.ca

www.muddyyork.ca

North Halton RFC

Bob Ford-King

rford-king@kingmontconsulting.com

www.northhaltonrugby.com

Oshawa Vikings RFC

John Watkins

johnnybwatkins@hotmail.com

www.oshawavikings.ca

Peterborough Pagans RFC

Kevin Breese

kpbreese@gmail.com

www.peterboroughrugby.com

Sudbury Stones RFC 

Peter McIntyre
 
president@thesudburystones.com
 
www.sudburystones.com
 

Toronto Buccaneers RC

Brian Crothers

briancrothers@gmail.com

www.buccaneersrugby.com

Toronto City Youth RFC

Dave Williams

dtwilliams22@rogers.com

www.torontocutyrugby.ca

Toronto Dragons RFC

John Sowerby

President@torontodragonsrugby.ca

www.torontodragonsrugby.ca

Toronto Lions Men O'Paws 

Ray Lamey
 
rlamey@sympatico.ca
 
www.torontolionsrugby.com/over35
 

Toronto Nomads RFC

Steve Darley

sjdarley@gmail.com

www.torontonomads.com

Toronto Saracens RFC

Geoff Howes

geoff_howes@hotmail.com

www.torontosaracens.com

Toronto Scottish RFC

Cathy Caldarola

president@torontoscottish.ca

www.torontoscottish.ca

Vaughan Yeomen RFC

Anthony Perri

president@yeomenrugby.ca

www.yeomenrugby.ca

Yeomen Lions RFC

Alison McKenna

yeomenlionspresident@gmail.com

www.torontolionsrugby.com

.




© 2013 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support