Professional Staff

Rugby Ontario Professional Staff

Rugby Development Manager, Participation; Interim Chief Executive Officer - David Patterson
dpatterson@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x103
Key Areas: Participation Initiatives, Rugby Administration

High Performance Manager - David Butcher
dbutcher@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x102
Key Areas: All Rugby Ontario Provincial Teams, Rugby Ontario Centre of Excellence


Rugby Development Manager, Technical - Greg Haley-Williams
gwilliams@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x104
Key Areas: Coaching Programs, Referee Programs, Leagues and Competitions, Rugby Operations

Manager of Partnerships - Matt Doherty
mdoherty@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x105
Key Areas: Revenue Generation (Fundraising, Grant Writing, etc.), Sponsorship / Partnership Relations
 
Communications Coordinator - Brock Smith
bsmith@rugbyontario.com 
(647) 560-4790 x106
Key Areas: Communications, Media Relations, Promotions, Social Media, Website

Rugby Development Coordinator, Technical - Larissa Mankis
lmankis@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x107

Key Areas: Provincial Team Logistics, Coaching Program Support, Referee Program Support

Rugby Development Coordinator, Participation - Nicole Kovacs
nkovacs@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x108
Key Areas: 'Growing the Game' Programs (Rookie Rugby, Flag Forever, etc.), Club/Member Services

Club Services Coordinator - Safa Khan
skhan@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x110
Key Areas: Club/Member Services

Rugby Ontario Intern Desk
(647) 560-4790 x113


.




© 2016 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support