Professional Staff

Chief Executive Officer - Michael Brown

mbrown@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x101

Chief Operating Officer  - Larissa Mankis

 
lmankis@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x107
Key Areas: Operations, Logistics and Finance

Rugby Development and Administration Manager - David Patterson

dpatterson@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x103
Key Areas: Governance, Policies, Membership and Participation Initiatives 

High Performance Manager - David Butcher

dbutcher@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x102
Key Areas: All Rugby Ontario Provincial Teams, Rugby Ontario Centre of Excellence

Coach and Match Official Development Manager - Nicole Kovacs

nkovacs@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x108
Key Areas: Coach and Match Official Development 

Coach and Match Official Development Coordinator - Sarah Lesperance

slesperance@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x109
Key Areas: Coach and Match Official Development, Finance Support

Rugby Development and Club Services Coordinator - Safa Khan

skhan@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x110
Key Areas: Club/Member Services and Participation Initiatives 

Competitions, Events and Marketing Coordinator - Joe Schissler

jschissler@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x105
Key Areas: Competitions, Events and Partnerships

Communications Coordinator - Kevin Baxter

kbaxter@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x106
Key Areas: Member Communication, Media Relations, Digital Media

Rugby Ontario Intern Desk
(647) 560-4790 x113

.




© 2016 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

ADMIN LOGIN          ADMIN LOGOUT
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support