Introducing your U18 Boys Provincial Team!

July 10, 2023


Introducing your U18 Boys Provincial Team!

We are pleased to announce our U18 Boys Provincial Team roster.

Below are the U18 players for Ontario Blues: 

Austin Allen - Georgian Bay RFC

Muhammad Awais - Ajax RFC

Oscar Boggs - Crusaders RFC

Charlie Chilcott - Aurora RFC

Rowan Closs - Brock RFC

Evan Davies - Balmy Beach RFC

Oliver Davis - Bytown Blues RFC

Aiden Demacio - Ajax RFC

Cole Harris - Brock RFC

Matthew Hodgson - Niagara RFC

Noah Hudson - Aurora RFC

Andrex Kellar - Cobourg RFC

Daniel Lucic - Crusaders RFC

Joel Michel - Brock RFC

Galin Moir - Waterloo County RFC

Daniel Muzaliwa - Waterloo County RFC

Max Naubur - Balmy Beach RFC

Andrew Neveu - Brock RFC

Charlie Newman - Balmy Beach RFC

Marco Norena - Balmy Beach RFC

Nolan Priestly - Barrie RFC

Owen Serjeanston - Balmy Beach RFC

Cole Thompson - Toronto City RFC

Spencer Voegeli - Toronto City RFC

Ramiro Wentzel - Crusaders RFC

Max Zhurba - Crusaders RFC

Non-Travelling Reserves:

Eeshwara de Zoysa - Oshawa RFC

Gabriel Ste Marie - Brock RFC

Declan Ste Marie - Brock RFC

Ben Limoges - Georgian Bay RFC

Roman Verbaan - Oshawa RFC

Mathis Wetsch - Balmy Beach RFC

Head Coach: Rhys Manning - Ontario Rugby Club

Assistant Coach: Chris Gladney - Ontario Rugby Club


Rugby Ontario is the provincial sports governing body responsible for the organization of rugby in Ontario. Our mission is to lead, support and promote Rugby for All from communities to clubs to province. This mission signals a movement toward creating a more cohesive, supportive and progressive sporting environment that is responsive to the needs of all members.

To learn more, visit


Sandro Fiorino

High Performance Technical Manager

Amanda Andres

Coordinator, High Performance


© 2022 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by SportLomo