Introducing your U19 Men's Provincial Team!

July 11, 2023


Introducing your U19 Men's Provincial Team!

We are pleased to announce our U19 Men's Provincial Team roster.

Below are the U19 players for Ontario Blues: 

Oliver Alpe - Crusaders RFC

Omar Attaelmanan - Waterloo County RFC

Sebastian Brenders - Crusaders RFC

Jack Bryan - Balmy Beach RFC

Cameron Bubyn - Peterborough RFC

Finn Coughlan - OBBRFC

Jack Grosse - Aurora RFC

Myles Grosse - Aurora RFC

Russell Greenwood - Kingston RFC

Josh Henry - Oshawa RFC

Finn Hughes - Peterborough RFC

Sanad Ibrahim - Crusaders RFC

Tyler Janes - Ajax RFC

Owen Lee - Kingston RFC

Grant Meadows - Aurora RFC

Matthew Meyerowitz - Toronto Scottish RFC

Charlie Miller - Balmy Beach RFC

Kade Rennie - Barrie RFC

Thomas Richards - Balmy Beach RFC

Garin Schroeder - Ajax RFC

Owen Schuster - Ajax RFC

Robbie Sowerby - Toronto Dragons RFC

Matthew Teaff - Crusaders RFC

Graeme Tremain - Toronto Nomads RFC

Charles Trollip - Guelph RFC

Luka Wicken - Waterloo County RFC

Non-Travelling Reserves

Tray Anderson - Mississauga RFC

Cole Andrae - Burlington RFC

Matthew Breen - Waterloo County RFC

Evan Chrisholm - Brantford RFC

Timothy Han - Mississauga RFC

Ethan Mark - Guelph RFC

Nathaniel Treacy - Brantford RFC

Head Coach: Scott Lang - Mississauga RFC

Assistant Coaches: Eric Noyes - Oshawa RFC & Ian McLeod - Aurora RFC


Rugby Ontario is the provincial sports governing body responsible for the organization of rugby in Ontario. Our mission is to lead, support and promote Rugby for All from communities to clubs to province. This mission signals a movement toward creating a more cohesive, supportive and progressive sporting environment that is responsive to the needs of all members.

To learn more, visit


Sandro Fiorino

High Performance Technical Manager

Amanda Andres

Coordinator, High Performance


© 2022 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by SportLomo