CONTACT US

Rugby Ontario
55 Gordon St. Whitby, ON L1N0J2
P: (647) 560-4790
E: info@rugbyontario.com

MEET OUR TEAM

Myles Spencer

Myles Spencer

Chief Executive Officer

P: (647) 560-4790 x1001
E: mspencer@rugbyontario.com

Myles oversees all aspects of the Rugby Ontario organization and aims to continue the growth of rugby on a provincial and national level.

Nicole Kovacs

Nicole Kovacs

Chief Operating Officer

P: (647) 560-4790 x1008
E: nkovacs@rugbyontario.com

Nicole oversees Rugby Ontario’s operations and finances and implements new initiatives to grow the game and the organization.

Joe Schissler

Joe Schissler

Competitions, Events & Marketing Manager

P: (647) 560-4790 x1005
E: jschissler@rugbyontario.com

Joe oversees all Rugby Ontario competitions and events including senior and junior provincial leagues, Provincial Championships and capstone events. Joe also leads Rugby Ontario’s event and competition marketing.

Paul Connelly

Paul Connelly

High Performance Manager

P: (647) 560-4790 x1002
E: pconnelly@rugbyontario.com

Paul manages Rugby Ontario’s high performance program, including the Ontario Blues’ Senior, Development, Junior and Academy programs

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Rugby Development Manager

P: (647) 560-4790 x1010
E: rjones@rugbyontario.com

Ryan manages various aspects of rugby development including leading the Rookie Rugby program in Ontario and working with clubs on minor and junior rugby development.

Sean Medeiros

Sean Medeiros

High Performance Coordinator

P: (647) 560-4790 x1004
E: smedeiros@rugbyontario.com

Sean works with and supports all representative and high performance teams through planning and development.