CONTACT US

OUR OFFICE

SEND US AN E-MAIL

MEET OUR TEAM

Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Chief Executive Officer

Responsibilities:
Oversee all aspects of Rugby Ontario organization

Larissa Mankis

Larissa Mankis

Chief Operating Officer

Responsibilities:
Oversee organization’s operations and finances; Implement new initiatives to grow organization and game

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1001
E-mail: mbrown@rugbyontario.com

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1007
E-mail: lmankis@rugbyontario.com

David Patterson

David Patterson

Rugby Development Manager

Responsibilities:
Rugby development, administration, Hall of Fame, office operations, member services and human resources

Nicole Kovacs

Nicole Kovacs

Coach and Match Official Development Manager

Responsibilities: Recruitment and retention of match officials, organization of clinics and management of referees

Paul Connelly

Paul Connelly

High Performance Manager

Responsibilities:
Manage Rugby Ontario’s high performance program

Joe Schissler

Joe Schissler

Competitions, Events and Marketing Manager

Responsibilities:
Competitions (Senior Leagues, Gee Gage Cup, McCormick Cup, OWL Cup), Events (Junior Cup Day, Magnificent Sevens, Ontario Provincial Championships), Event and Competition Marketing

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1003
E-mail: dpatterson@rugbyontario.com

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1008
E-mail: nkovacs@rugbyontario.com

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1002
E-mail: pconnelly@rugbyontario.com

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1005
E-mail: jschissler@rugbyontario.com

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Rugby Development Coordinator

Responsibilities:
Rugby development, Rookie Rugby, club development

Vivian Lee

Vivian Lee

Club Services Coordinator

Responsibilities:
Membership management, registrations, insurance coverage, event sanctioning, player transfer requests, playing up/down requests, grant opportunities

Sean Medeiros

Sean Medeiros

High Performance Coordinator

Responsibilities:
Work with and support all representative and high performance teams through planning and development

Kevin Baxter

Kevin Baxter

Communications Coordinator

Responsibilities:
Digital marketing (social media and web), member communications, media relations, graphic design and photography/videography

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1010
E-mail: rjones@rugbyontario.com

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1011
E-mail: vlee@rugbyontario.com

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1004
E-mail: smedeiros@rugbyontario.com

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1006
E-mail: kbaxter@rugbyontario.com

Interns

Intern Desk Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1012

Jackson Amos
High Performance Intern
E-mail: jamos@rugbyontario.com

David Bushell
Rugby Development Intern
E-mail: dbushell@rugbyontario.com

Caleb Caunce
Competitions, Events and Marketing Intern
E-mail: ccaunce@rugbyontario.com

Henry Do
Coach and Match Official Development Intern
E-mail: hdo@rugbyontario.com