CONTACT US

OUR OFFICE

SEND US AN E-MAIL

MEET OUR TEAM

Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1001
E-mail: mbrown@rugbyontario.com

Larissa Mankis

Larissa Mankis

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1007
E-mail: lmankis@rugbyontario.com

David Patterson

David Patterson

Rugby Development Manager

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1003
E-mail: dpatterson@rugbyontario.com

Nicole Kovacs

Nicole Kovacs

Coach and Match Official Development Manager

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1008
E-mail: nkovacs@rugbyontario.com

Paul Connelly

Paul Connelly

High Performance Manager

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1002
E-mail: pconnelly@rugbyontario.com

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Rugby Development Coordinator

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1010
E-mail: rjones@rugbyontario.com

Vivian Lee

Vivian Lee

Club Services Coordinator

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1011
E-mail: vlee@rugbyontario.com

Joe Schissler

Joe Schissler

Competitions, Events and Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1005
E-mail: jschissler@rugbyontario.com

Kevin Baxter

Kevin Baxter

Communications Coordinator

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1006
E-mail: kbaxter@rugbyontario.com

Sean Medeiros

Sean Medeiros

High Performance Coordinator

Phone: (647) 560-4790 x1004
E-mail: smedeiros@rugbyontario.com